ASIA, Inc. Department Managers

SOCIAL SERVICES

HEALTH CENTER

Elaine Tso (etso@), Ext. 5301
Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer

Scott Piepho (spiepho@)
Interim Co-Chief Executive Officer

Mao Vue (mvue@), Ext. 5302
Chief Operating Officer

Minh Ngo (mngo@), Ext. 5303
Chief Financial Officer

Susan Wong (susan.wong@), Ext. 8820
Chief Program Officer

Susan Berg Herman (sherman@), Ext. 5324
Director of Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects

Kimlee Sureemee (kimlee.sur@), Ext. 8811
Senior Manager, Policy-Advocacy, and Development Department (PAD)

Susan Wong, CNM (susan.wong@), Ext. 8820
Manager, Legal Services Department (ILS)

Samantha Salamon (salamon@), Ext. 3628
Manager, Domestic Violence/Sexual Assault Department (DVSA)

Thunda Choonukonhong (thunda@), Ext. 5323
Program Coordinator, Interpreting and Translation Services Department (ITS)

Sheng Liu, MD, FAAFP (sliu@)
Chief Medical Officer, International Community Health Center (ICHC)

Sujata Burgess (sburgess@), Ext. 8818
Assistant Director, International Community Health Center (ICHC)

*All emails are @asiaohio.org*