Executive Team | Asian Services In Action, Inc.

Michael Byun, MPA (mbyun@), ext. 5301
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mao Vue (mvue@), ext. 5302
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Minh Ngo, EA (mngo@), ext. 5303
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Sheng Liu, MD, ABFM (sliu@)
Chief Medical Officer of International Community Health Center (CMO of ICHC)

May Chen, MA, LPCC
ASIA Co-founder and Executive Director Emeritus

*All emails are @asiaohio.org*
*Extensions starting with 88 are Cleveland-based*
*Extensions starting with 53 are Akron-based*

Sujata Burgess, MPA, CHES (sburgess@), ext. 8818
Assistant Director of International Community Health Center (ICHC)

Kitty Leung, MSSA, LSW (kitty@), ext. 8812
Senior Manager of Children, Youth, and Family Services Department (CYF)

Kimlee Sureemee (kimlee.sur@), ext. 8811
Manager of Policy-Advocacy and Development Department (PAD)

Cathy Vue, MPH (cvue@), ext. 5304
Manager of Community Health, Evaluation and Research Institute Department (CHERI)

Victoria Wagner, BA, MM (vwagner@), ext. 5305
Manager of Interpreting & Translation Department (LQ)

Susan Wong, CNM (susan.wong@), ext. 8820
Senior Director of Programs (SS)