ASIA, Inc. Leadership Team

OPERATIONS

SOCIAL SERVICES

HEALTH CENTER

Elaine Tso (etso@), Ext. 5301
Chief Executive Officer

Mao Vue (mvue@), Ext. 5302
Chief Operating Officer

Minh Ngo, EA (mngo@), Ext. 5303
Chief Financial Officer

Chandra Ghalley, CPA (cghalley@), Ext. 5311
Associate Chief Financial Officer

May Chen, MA, LPCC
ASIA Co-founder and Executive Director Emeritus

Susan Wong, CNM (susan.wong@), Ext. 8820
Chief Program Officer

Susan Berg Herman (sherman@), Ext. 5324
Director of Strategic Initiatives and Special Projects

Kimlee Sureemee (kimlee.sur@), Ext. 8811
Senior Manager, Policy-Advocacy and Development Department (PAD)

Susan Wong, CNM (susan.wong@), Ext. 8820
Manager, Legal Services

*All emails are @asiaohio.org*

Sujata Burgess, MPA, CHES (sburgess@), Ext. 8818
Assistant Director, International Community Health Center (ICHC)