ASIA, INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS AND STAFF DIRECTORY

ASIA, INC. BOARD OF DIRECTORS

ASIA, Inc. Board at 20th Anniversary Gala and Fundraiser (2016)

PRESIDENT
Elaine Tso, Esq.
Mazanec, Raskin & Ryder Co., L.P.A.

VICE PRESIDENT
Alyssa HeaRyung Naragon
Huntington Bank

TREASURER
Radhika Reddy, MBA, MA-Tax
Ariel Ventures, LLC
Wilson Wong, J.D., M.Tax

SECRETARY
*Yen Luong RS, MPH
Department of Health and Human Services
*Ms. Yen is serving in a personal capacity

MEMBERS
Janet Kemp, M.D.
Psychiatrist, Private Practice
Martha Hom, Esq.

Private Legal Practice
Kun Chan Cho,
Community Representative
Scott Piepho, Esq.
Freelance Writer
Brant Lee, J.D.
University of Akron School of Law
Ming Chang
MC Consultants
Boyung Pahls
IMS Health
Robert Smith
Cleveland Clinic
Kim Noeum 
REA & Associates
Ellen M. Berts
Cuyahoga County Department of Aging and Adult Services (retired)

BOARD EMERITUS
Betty Lin-Fisher

ASIA, INC. LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael Byun, MPA (mbyun@), ext. 5301
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Mao Vue (mvue@), ext. 5302
Chief Operating Officer (COO)
Minh Ngo, EA (mngo@), ext. 5303
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Sheng Liu, MD, ABFM (sliu@)
Chief Medical Officer of International Community Health Center (CMO of ICHC)
Kitty Leung, MSSA, LSW (kitty@), ext. 8812
Manager of Children, Youth, and Family Services Department (CYF)
Cathy Vue, MPH (cvue@), ext. 5304
Assistant Manager of Community Health, Evaluation and Research Institute Department (CHERI)
Sujata Burgess, MPA, CHES (sburgess@), ext. 8818
Assistant Director of International Community Health Center (ICHC)
Victoria Wagner, BA, MM (vwagner@), ext. 5305
Manager of Interpreting & Translation Department (LQ)
Kimlee Sureemee (kimlee.sur@), ext. 8811
Assistant Manager of Policy Advocacy and Development Department (PAD)
Susan Wong, CNM (susan.wong@), ext. 8820
Assistant Director of Self-Sufficiency Department (SS)
May Chen, MA, LPCCASIA Co-founder and Executive Director Emeritus

Mao Vue – (mvue@), ext. 5302
Chief Operating Officer 
Susan Wong, CNM – (susan.wong@), ext. 8820
Assistant Director of Self-Sufficiency Services Department 
Susanne Luk – ext. 5307
Program Coordinator (Lucky Seniors Program)

Kitty Leung, MSSA, LSW – (kitty@), ext. 8812
Manager of Children, Youth and Family Services Department 
Morgan Barnes – (mbarnes@), ext. 8814
Program Assistant
Paw Pree – (pawpree@), ext. 8816
Program Coordinator 
Kim Helms – (khelms@), ext. 5308
Program Coordinator (ICEP Program)  
Theresa Behrens – (tbherens@), ext. 5309
Program Assistant (ICEP Program) 
Kelly Le – (ICEP) (kle@), ext. 5309
Program Assistant (ICEP Program)
Melissa Gilchrist – (mgilchrist@), ext.  5320
Program Assistant (READY Program)

Cathy Vue, MPH – (cvue@), ext. 5304
Assistant Manager of Community Health, Evaluation and Research Institute Department 
Stacey Ortman, BASW, LSW – (sortman@), ext. 5306
Program Coordinator (ACA Program)
Ashley Choi, MPH, CHES – (achoi@), ext. 8824
Program Coordinator (RAISE Program)

Minh Ngo, EA (mngo@), ext. 5303
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Chandra Ghalley, CPA, MSA (cghalley@), ext. 5311
Finance Manager
Nalinrat Netratanakul (nalin@), ext. 5325
Finance Assistant

Sheng Liu, MD, ABFM – (sliu@)
Chief Medical Officer of International Community Health Center 
Sujata Burgess, MPA, CHES – (sburgess@)
Assistant Director of International Community Health Center 
Brandi Dobbs, MSN, FNP-BC, CNS-CH – (bdobbs@)
Manager of Community Medical Affairs and School Based Health Center 
Michael To – (mto@)
Program Coordinator 
Muna Orra, DO – (morra@)
Family Medicine Physician 
Eun Ju Lee,Psy.D. – (elee@)
Psychology Fellow 
Kitty Leung, MSSA, LSW
Case Manager (kitty@)
Cindy Meng, CNP – (cmeng@)
Internal Medicine and Geriatrics 
Jennifer Tucker, RN, MSN, FNP-BC, FNP – (jtucker@)
Nurse Practitioner 
Eric Berko, PhD – (eberko@)
Psychologist
Stacy Caldwell, PhD
Psychologist
Sandy Jiang, RN – (sjiang@)
ICHC Registered Nurse 
Christina Brooks – (cbrooks@)
Medical Assistant 
Tomeko Mitchell – (tmitchell@)
Medical Assistant 
Charlotte Hill – (chill@)
Medical Assistant 
Damanti Pradhan – (damanti@)
Program Assistant and Community Health Worker 
Mark Rodney – (mrodney@)
Community Health Worker 
Thanay Paw – (tpaw@)
Community Health Worker 
Moti Gurung – (mgurung@)
Community Health Worker 
Zhaodong Li, MD – (zli@)
Internal Medicine Physician 
Nancy Pham – (npham@)
Patient Services Representative 
Polly Siu – (psiu@)
ICHC Head Patient Services Representative 

Victoria Wagner, BA, MM – (vwagner@), ext. 5303
Manager of Interpreting & Translation Department 
Yvonne Smith – (admin@), ext. 5317
Interpreting Scheduling Assistant 

Kimlee Sureemee – (kimlee.sur@), ext. 8811
Assistant Manager of Policy-Advocacy & Development Department 
Vince Vongphothong – (vong@), ext. 8825
Data and Communications Program Coordinator 
Brandon Yackey – (byackey@), ext. 5321
Volunteer Coordinator 
Ajla Karalic – (akaralic@), ext. 5307
Special Events Coordinator 

Susan Wong, CNM – (susan.wong@),ext. 8820
Assistant Director of Self-Sufficiency Services Department
Heidi Lum – (hlum@), ext. 8807
Associate Manager
Melissa Gawelek  – (mgawelek@), ext. 8805
Legal Services Program (Immigration Attorney)
Mary Dee, PhD – (mdee@), ext. 5312
ESOL Instructor
Ivy Zhou – (ivy@), ext.808
Senior Coordinator
Jacky Ho – (jho@), ext. 8810
Program Coordinator (Financial Capability Capacity Building Program)
Sally Chan – (schan@), ext. 8817
Program Coordinator/ESOL Instructor (Legal Services Program)
Nar Pradhan – (nar@), ext. 8815
Program Coordinator
Yamin Lwin – (ylwin@), ext. 8822
Program Coordinator
Paw Pree – (pawpree@), ext. 8816
Program Coordinator
Robin Nau – (robin@)
Program Specialist
Amy Szabo – (aszabo@)
Program Specialist
Thet Win – (thet@), ext. 5310
Program Assistant
Ea Hal – (ea.hal@), ext. 8804
Program Assistant (HAPI Fresh Program)
Bishnu Subba – (bsubba@), ext. 5316
Program Assistant
Malissa Xiong – (mxiong@), ext. 5313
Program Assistant
Ramarn Pyah – (smahn@), ext. 5315
Program Assistant
Xiayi Summer Tan – (xiayi@), ext. 8819
Program Assistant
Ganesh Pradhan – (gpradhan@), ext. 8806
Program Assistant
Kharga Baniya – (kbaniya@), ext. 5319
Program Assistant
Ching Lo – (clo@), ext. 5318
Administrative Assistant in Akron
Zhuoyun (Joyce) Deng – (zdeng@), ext. 8821
Program Assistant
Anthony Lasu – (alasu@), ext 8801
Administrative Assistant in Cleveland
Prisca Oline – (poline@)
Program Assistant

***All emails are @asiaohio.org***

Leave a Reply