LEADERSHIP

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Elaine Tso, Esq., President

Alyssa HeaRyung Naragon, Vice President
Huntington Bank

Radhika Reddy, MBA, MA-Tax, Co-Treasurer
Ariel Ventures, LLC
Wilson Wong, J.D., M.Tax, Co-Treasurer
Driscoll’s

Yen Luong RS, MPH, Secretary
Department of Health and Human Services
*Ms. Yen is serving in a personal capacity

Ellen M. Berts, Cuyahoga County Department of Aging and Adult Services (retired)

Kun Chan Cho, Community Representative

Ming Chang, MC Consultants

Martha Hom, Esq., Private Legal Practice

Janet Kemp, M.D., Psychiatrist, Private Practice

Amy Lee, MD, MBA, MPH, Northeast Ohio Medical University

Brant Lee, J.D., University of Akron School of Law

Kim Noeum, REA & Associates

Boyung Pahls, IMS Health

Scott Piepho, Esq., Freelance Writer

Robert Smith, Global Cleveland

Eunlye Lee, PhD, MSW, Case Western Reserve University

BOARD EMERITUS
Betty Lin-Fisher

LEADERSHIP TEAM

Michael Byun, MPA (mbyun@), ext. 5301
Chief Executive Officer (CEO)

Mao Vue (mvue@), ext. 5302
Chief Operating Officer (COO)

Minh Ngo, EA (mngo@), ext. 5303
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)

Sheng Liu, MD, ABFM (sliu@)
Chief Medical Officer of International Community Health Center (CMO of ICHC)

Sujata Burgess, MPA, CHES (sburgess@), ext. 8818
Assistant Director of International Community Health Center (ICHC)

Kitty Leung, MSSA, LSW (kitty@), ext. 8812
Manager of Children, Youth, and Family Services Department (CYF)

Kimlee Sureemee (kimlee.sur@), ext. 8811
Assistant Manager of Policy Advocacy and Development Department (PAD)

Cathy Vue, MPH (cvue@), ext. 5304
Assistant Manager of Community Health, Evaluation and Research Institute Department (CHERI)

Victoria Wagner, BA, MM (vwagner@), ext. 5305
Manager of Interpreting & Translation Department (LQ)

Susan Wong, CNM (susan.wong@), ext. 8820
Assistant Director of Self-Sufficiency Department (SS)

May Chen, MA, LPCC 
ASIA Co-founder and Executive Director Emeritus

*All emails are @asiaohio.org* 
*Extensions starting with 88 are Cleveland-based*
*Extensions starting with 53 are Akron-based*

DEPARTMENT CONTACTS

***All emails are @asiaohio.org***

ADULT & AGING DEPARTMENT

Mao Vue – (mvue@), ext. 5302
Chief Operating Officer 
Susan Wong, CNM – (susan.wong@), ext. 8820
Assistant Director of Self-Sufficiency Services Department 
Susanne Luk – ext. 5307
Program Coordinator (Lucky Seniors Program)

FINANCE DEPARTMENT

Minh Ngo, EA (mngo@), ext. 5303
Chief Financial Officer (CFO)
Chandra Ghalley, CPA, MSA (cghalley@), ext. 5311
Finance Manager
Nalinrat Netratanakul (nalin@), ext. 5325
Finance Assistant

INTERPRETING & TRANSLATION DEPARTMENT

Victoria Wagner, BA, MM – (vwagner@), ext. 5305
Manager of Interpreting & Translation Department 
Yvonne Smith – (admin@), ext. 5317
Interpreting Scheduling Assistant 
Ka Yang  – (kyang@), Ext. 5323
Interpreting & Translation Finance Assistant

Children, Youth and Family Services Department

Kitty Leung, MSSA, LSW – (kitty@), ext.8812
Manager of Children, Youth and Family Services

Morgan Barnes – (mbarnes@), ext. 8814
Program Assistant of Children, Youth and Family Services

Junko Shimizu, MSSA, MNO– (jshimizu@),
Program Assistant of Children, Youth and Family Services

Paw Pree – (pawpree@), ext. 8816
Program Coordinator of Children, Youth and Family Services

Kim Helms – (khelms@), ext. 5308
Program Coordinator of International Community Empowerment Project (ICEP)

Kelly Le – (kle@), ext. 5309
Program Assistant of International Community Empowerment Project (ICEP)

Theresa Behrens – (tbehrens@), ext. 5309
Program Assistant of International Community Empowerment Project (ICEP)

Melissa Gilchrist – (mgilchrist@), ext. 5320
Program Coordinator of READY

COMMUNITY HEALTH, EVALUATION AND RESEARCH INSTITUTE

Cathy Vue, MPH – (cvue@), ext. 5304
Assistant Manager of Community Health, Evaluation and Research Institute Department 
Stacey Ortman, BASW, LSW – (sortman@), ext. 5306
Program Coordinator (ACA Program)
Ashley Choi, MPH, CHES – (achoi@), ext. 8824
Program Coordinator (RAISE Program)

POLICY-ADVOCACY AND DEVELOPMENT DEPARTMENT

Kimlee Sureemee – (kimlee.sur@), ext. 8811
Manager of Policy-Advocacy & Development
Vince Vongphothong – (vong@), ext. 8825
Data & Communications Program Coordinator 
Brandon Yackey – (byackey@), ext. 5321
Volunteer Coordinator 
Ajla Karalic – (akaralic@), ext. 5307
Special Events Coordinator 

INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY HEALTH CENTER

Sheng Liu, MD, ABFM – (sliu@)
Chief Medical Officer of International Community Health Center 
Sujata Burgess, MPA, CHES – (sburgess@)
Assistant Director of International Community Health Center 
Brandi Dobbs, MSN, FNP-BC, CNS-CH – (bdobbs@)
Manager of Community Medical Affairs and School Based Health Center 
Michael To – (mto@)
Program Coordinator 
Muna Orra, DO – (morra@)
Family Medicine Physician 
Eun Ju Lee,Psy.D. – (elee@)
Psychology Fellow 
Kitty Leung, MSSA, LSW
Case Manager (kitty@)
Cindy Meng, CNP – (cmeng@)
Internal Medicine and Geriatrics 
Jennifer Heller, RN, MSN, FNP-BC, FNP – (jheller@)
Nurse Practitioner 
Eric Berko, PhD – (eberko@)
Psychologist
Stacy Caldwell, PhD
Psychologist
Sandy Jiang, RN – (sjiang@)
ICHC Registered Nurse 
Christina Brooks – (cbrooks@)
Medical Assistant 
Tomeko Mitchell – (tmitchell@)
Medical Assistant 
Charlotte Hill – (chill@)
Medical Assistant 
Damanti Pradhan – (damanti@)
Program Assistant and Community Health Worker 
Mark Rodney – (mrodney@)
Community Health Worker 
Thanay Paw – (tpaw@)
Community Health Worker 
Moti Gurung – (mgurung@)
Community Health Worker 
Zhaodong Li, MD – (zli@)
Internal Medicine Physician 
Nancy Pham – (npham@)
Patient Services Representative 
Polly Siu – (psiu@)
ICHC Head Patient Services Representative 
Prithi Rai – (prai@)
Community Health Worker / Driver
Yashoda Phuyel – (yphuyel@)
Office Assistant
Tika Gurung – (tgurung@)
Medical Assistant

SELF-SUFFICIENCY DEPARTMENT

Susan Wong, CNM – (susan.wong@),ext. 8820
Assistant Director of Self-Sufficiency Services Department
Heidi Lum – (hlum@), ext. 8807
Associate Manager
Melissa Gawelek  – (mgawelek@), ext. 8805
Legal Services Program (Immigration Attorney)
Mary Dee, PhD – (mdee@), ext. 5312
ESOL Instructor
Ivy Zhou – (ivy@), ext.808
Senior Coordinator
Sally Chan – (schan@), ext. 8817
Program Coordinator/ESOL Instructor (Legal Services Program)
Nar Pradhan – (nar@), ext. 8815
Program Coordinator
Yamin Lwin – (ylwin@), ext. 8822
Program Coordinator
Paw Pree – (pawpree@), ext. 8816
Program Coordinator
Robin Nau – (robin@)
Program Specialist
Amy Szabo – (aszabo@)
Program Specialist
Thet Win – (thet@), ext. 5310
Program Assistant
Ea Hal – (ea.hal@), ext. 8804
Program Assistant (HAPI Fresh Program)
Bishnu Subba – (bsubba@), ext. 5316
Program Assistant
Malissa Xiong – (mxiong@), ext. 5313
Program Assistant
Ramarn Pyah – (soengkha@), ext. 5315
Financial Capability Capacity Building Program Coordinator
Xiayi Summer Tan – (xiayi@), ext. 8819
Program Assistant
Ganesh Pradhan – (gpradhan@), ext. 8806
Program Coordinator
Kharga Baniya – (kbaniya@), ext. 5319
Program Assistant
Ching Lo – (clo@), ext. 5318
Administrative Assistant in Akron
Zhuoyun (Joyce) Deng – (zdeng@), ext. 8821
Program Assistant
Anthony Lasu – (alasu@), ext 8801
Administrative Assistant in Cleveland
Prisca Oline – (poline@), ext. 5324
Program Assistant
Ama Kamar – (akamar@)
Program Assistant
Youngrae Kim – (ykim@)
Program Assistant
Nadia Abuamsha – (nabuamsha@)
Program Assistant

INTERNS

Yi Yang (Frank)
Self-Sufficiency Department
Case Western Reserve University
May 2017 – August 2017

Leave a Reply